8:30am – 5:00pm CST

Monday – Friday

914 Judson Road

Longview, TX 75601

Insurance ● Benefits Administration ● Loss Control ● Consulting

October 20, 2017

Se Habla Espanol

8:30am – 5:00pm CST

Monday – Friday

914 Judson Road

Longview, TX 75601

Contact Us

We are ready to answer any questions you might have about your current insurance program. We are available Monday through Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm CST to take your call. You may also use one of the alternative forms of contact below.

Se Habla Espanol

D&H Risk Services

Phone:     (903) 757-3760

Toll Free:     (800) 686-3760

Fax:     (903) 757-7421

Email:      info@dhrsinc.com

Physical Address:  914 Judson Road Longview, TX 75601

Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 3183 Longview, TX 75606

Producers

Trace Shappell, CIC, tshappell@dhrsinc.com    |    Ext 205

Brian Bailey, bbailey@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 204

Ronnie Strong, rstrong@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 206

Securities offered through FIRST WESTERN SECURITIES INC. Member: FINRA, SIPC, BROKERCHECK

Looking for a specific department?

Commercial Lines Manager

Marcie Horne, mhorne@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 209

Claims

Sharon Collins, scollins@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 221

MyD&H 24/7

Danise Connell, dconnell@dhrsinc.com    |    Ext 220

Benefits

Kay Tomlinson, ktomlinson@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 225

Accounting

Susan Greer, sgreer@dhrsinc.com    |    Ext 202

Marketing & Maxwell Health

Trista Bills, tbills@dhrsinc.com   |    Ext 208

Need a quote?

Send us an EMAIL and one of our experienced producers will be in touch with you soon. For immediate assistance, call us at 903-757-3760  Monday–Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm CST.

Email us...

Your Name (required)

Your Company Name

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

How Can We Help You? (required)

Need to make a payment to D&H? Click on the image below for convenient online payment options.

Employment

D&H Risk Services provides staff members with unique opportunities to develop personally and professionally. We strive to provide a professional, friendly work atmosphere that encourages success in all aspects of our employees’ lives. If you are seeking employment with a progressive, growing company, please feel free to send us your resume. Send Resumes to:

  • Attn: Resume, D&H Risk Services, P.O. Box 3183, Longview, TX 75606
  • Marcie Horne, mhorne@dhrsinc.com
Top